My Weblog: umraniye elektrikci uskuadar elektrikci usta elektrikci sisli elektrikci

Company Name
Products
Raw Materials

Executive Committee (2021-22)

Phase – 1


EC
Shri Alkesh B. Patel
M/s. Royal Industries
alkesh@royalindustries.org
8347560001

EC
Shri Dharmesh M. Kothari
??
info@navrangmachinery.com
9426708476

Co-opt
Shri Dhaval D. Patel
M/s. Kaushal Industries
dhaval.ind87@gmail.com
9979095995

Hon. Jt. Treasurer
Shri Kaumil K. Patel
M/s. Stork Kaumil Equipment Pvt.Ltd
kaumil@sachininternational.com
9824256078

EC
Shri Gaurav V. Patel
M/s. Adachi Natural Polymers Ltd.
gaurav@adachigroup.com
9925037759

EC
Shri Sagar V. Kothari
M/s. Krishna Paper Products
sagar@krishnapaper.com
9825558554

Special Invitee
Shri Jatin M. Patel
M/s. Jatin Industries
shamjatin@yahoo.com
9825016660

Co-opt
Shri Kirti V. Patel
M/s. Usha Electricals
kirti@ushaelectricals.com
9825029496

Shri Dinesh Bheruram Vishnoi
M/s. Bhagyalaxmi Steel
bhagyalaxmisteel29@gmail.com
9409217734

Special Invitee
Shri Jiten H. Jajal
M/s. Bapa Sitaram Ice Factory
jajaljiten1984@gmail.com
9924295900

Special Invitee
Shri Kiran D. Patel
M/s. Shree Raghunath Industries
shreeraghunath@yahoo.in
9825019518

Shri Malay S. Shah
M/s. Arihant Dyestuff P. Ltd.
arihant29277@yahoo.com
9825191992

Special Invitee
Shri Nilesh Bosamiya
M/s. Space Industries
info@spaceindustries.in
9825677196

Special Invitee
Shri Shaishav H. Vora
M/s. Kumar Industries
vorashaishav@hotmail.com
9825015916

Special Invitee
Shri Yashesh Shah
M/s. Indichem
yashesh@indichem.com
9925029483

EC
Shri Paresh P. Patel
M/s. Balkrishna Boilers Pvt. Ltd.
office@balkrishn.com
9898011090

Special Invitee
Shri Ronak Patel
M/s. Dipen Organics

Co-opt.
Shri Himat V. Bhuva
M/s. Shree Shakti Chemicals
shreeshakti_1665@yahoo.com
9825199173

Special Invitee
Shri Akash H. Patel
M/s. Patel Airflows Ltd.
akashpatel@patelsairflow.com
6358823723

Special Invitee
Shri Bharat C. Patel
M/s. Vagmine Dyestuff
bharatdhara@gmail.com
9825392700

Special Invitee
Shri Hardeepsinh P. Gohil
M/s. P. G. Industries
pgindustries79@gmail.com
9925012367

Phase – 2


EC
Shri Bhavin J. Agrawal
M/s. Bhavin Industries
info@bhavinindustrites.com
98250117832

Shri Hiten P. Patel
M/s. Comet Colour Chem Industries
cometcolor@hotmail.com
9825455220

EC
Shri Marmik A. Mehta
M/s. Jainson Industries
marmik.143@gmail.com
9099558662

EC
Shri Shangril S. Patel
M/s. Bhagwati Industries
shangril@bhagwatiorganics.in
9099380114

EC
Shri Saumil R. Patel
Union Acid & Chemical Industries
saumilpatel846@gmail.com
8469189705

EC
Shri Varun B. Patel
M/s. Jemby Chem Ltd.
varun31us@yahoo.co.in
9879519795

Shri Aakash S. Dalwani
M/s. Sahyog Enterprise
dalwani@gmail.com
9727771596

Special Invitee
Shri Archit K. Kothari
M/s. Mahavir Chemicals
kothariarchit86@gmail.com
9428001075

Shri Bhumil S. Shah
M/s. Vitrag Industries
bhumil_8306@yahoo.com
9974165915

Special Invitee
Shri ChintanK.Shah
M/s. Nirav Dyes & Chemicals
chintans99@gmail.com
9979933288

Shri Harshit V. Agrawal
M/s. J. D. chem Industries
harshit.agrawal1@gmail.com
8980471873

Shri Paresh N. Patel
M/s. Jay Organics Pvt. Ltd.
paresh@jayorganics.com
9825190246

Special Invitee
Shri Romit Shah
M/S. Parag Dyestuff
romit.shah@paragdyestuff.com
9998633336

Special Invitee
Shri Vaidik Parsana
M/s. Ishita Industries
info@ishitaind.com
9979508254

Special Invitee
Shri Ujjaval B. Bhatt
M/s. Uma Dyechem Industries
umadyechem.industries@gmail.com
9979333633

Special Invitee
Shri Siddharth R. Patel
M/s. Hina Dye Chem Industries
siddharth@hinadyechme.com
9879103924

Special Invitee
Shri Rutesh V. Savalia
M/s. Shree Rasayan Enterprises
ruteshvs@paragonind.com
9909190838

Shri Hardik Amrutbhai Patel
M/s. Meghache Industries
hardik@glomet.org
9913767075

Special Invitee
Shri Tejas Merchant
M/s. Ankur Dyestuff Industries
apexpigments@hotmail.com
9426060020

Special Invitee
Shri Babubhai M. Desai
Gopinath Dyechem
gopinathdyechem@gmail.com
9909980431

Special Invitee
Shri Shyaml S. Patel
Shymal Intermediates Ltd.
info@shyamalchemicals.com
9824004141

Phase – 3


EC
Shri Anal A. Patel
M/s. Jet Fiber Pumps India Pvt. Ltd.
analpatel@jetfibre.com
9879766766

EC
Shri Shirin Y. Parikh
M/s. Avani Dye Chem Industries
shirin@avanidyechem.com
9879400070

Co-opt.
Shri Hardik A. Garg
M/s. Hardik Ice Factory
hardikgarg@gmail.com
9825531200

Phase – 4


EC
Shri Chetan Khakhria
M/s. Shyam Plastic Industries
chetan@shyamplastic.in
9825020139

EC
Shri Priyal S. Mehta
M/s. Kahan Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
kahanbiotech@yahoo.com
9904472409

Special Invitee
Shri Bhaumik S. Dalal
M/s. Siddharth Ice & Cold Storage Pvt. Ltd.
bhaumikdalal2@gmail.com
9879235396

EC
Shri Pratik S. Patel
M/s. Unique Dye Chem
pratik_14581@yahoo.com
9924010850

EC
Shri Vinesh N. Patel
M/s. Sajan Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
vineshpatel360@gmail.com
9825074205

Special Invitee
Shri Jitendra P. Patel
M/s. Gaytri Rubtech
info@gayatrirubtech.com
9824038676

Special Invitee
Shri Krunal A. Patel
M/s. Techno Chem Industries
technochem3413@gmail.com
9825588442

Special Invitee
Shri Manoj S. Kumar
M/s. Ellford Fine Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
ellfordphoto@gmail.com
9824010980

Special Invitee
Shri Rakesh K. Shah
M/s. Thermotech Systems Limited
rakesh.shah@thermotechsystems.com
9824037271

Special Invitee
Shri Jatin Shah
M/s. Ravi Plast Mould Pvt. Ltd.
bharatshah@raviplastic.com
9327000140

EC
Shri Jigar B. Patel
Patel Ice & Cold Storage
jigarpatel6022@yahoo.co.in
9227256022

EC
Shri Chinmay H. Bhuta
M/s. Alps Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
chinmay@alpschem.com
9998228999

Invitee Past President


Shri Kirit H. Patel
M/s. Energy Equipments (Unit-2)
kiritkumarhpatel@yahoo.co.in
9727716303

Shri Mihir V. Patel
M/s. Adachi Natural Polymer Limited
mihir@adachigroup.com
9825036759

Shri Rakesh K. Patel
M/s. Union Acid & Chemical Ind
rakeshpatel2968@gmail.com
9824010965

Shri Sachin K. Patel
M/s. Sachin Industries Ltd.
sachin@sachininternational.com
9825032487

Shri Bhupendra C. Patel
M/s. Jembychem Limited
jembychem@gmail.com
9825064400