My Weblog: umraniye elektrikci uskuadar elektrikci usta elektrikci sisli elektrikci

Company Name
Products
Raw Materials

Executive Committee (2020-21)

Phase – 1


Shri Alkesh B. Patel
M/s. Alkesh Enterprise
alkeshroyal@yahoo.com
8347560001

Shri Dharmesh Kothari
M/s. Navrang Machinary P. Ltd.
webtechsystem@hotmail.com
9426708476

Shri Dhaval D. Patel
M/s. Dhaval Industries
dhaval.ind87@gmail.com
9979095995

Shri Kaumil K. Patel
M/s. Stork Kaumil Equipment Pvt.Ltd
kaumil@sachininternational.com
9824256078

Shri Gaurav V. Patel
M/s. Adachi Natural Polymer Limited
gaurav@adachigroup.com
9825037759

Shri Jatin M. Patel (Co-opt)
M/s. Jatin Industries
shamjatin@yahoo.com
9825016660

Shri Kirti V. Patel (Co-opt)
M/s. Usha Electricals
kirti@ushaelectricals.com
9825029496

Shri Dinesh B. Vishnoi (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Bhagyalaxmi Steel
bhagyalaxmisteel29@gmail.com
9824588038

Shri Himat Bhuva (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Shree Shakti Chemicals
shreeshakti_1665@yahoo.com
9825199173

Shri Jiten H. Jajal (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Bapa Sitaram Ice Factory
jajaljiten1984@gmail.com
9924295900

Shri Kiran D. Patel (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Shree Raghunath Industries
shreeraghunath@yahoo.in
9825019518

Shri Malay S. Shah (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Arihant Dyestuff P. Ltd.
sdipak_malay@yahoo.com
9825191992

Shri Nilesh Bosamiya (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Space Industries
info@spaceindustries.in
9825677196

Shri Shaishav H. Vora (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Kumar Industries
vorashaishav@hotmail.com
9825015916

Shri Yashesh Shah (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Indichem
yashesh@indichem.com
9925029483

Shri Paresh P. Patel (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Balkrishna Boilers Pvt. Ltd.
office@balkrishn.com
9898011090

Shri Ronak Patel (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Dipen Organics

Phase – 2


Shri Bhavin J. Agrawal
M/s. Bhavin Industries
info@bhavinindustrites.com
98250117832

Shri Hiten P. Patel
M/s. Comet Colour Chem Industries
hiten_comet@hotmail.com
9825455220

Shri Marmik A. Mehta
M/s. Jainson Dye Chem
marmik.143@gmail.com
9099558662

Shri Shangril S. Patel
M/s. Bhagwati Industries
bhagwati.organics@gmail.com
9099380114

Shri Saumil R. Patel
Union Acid & Chemical Industries
saumilpatel846@gmail.com
8469189705

Shri Varun B. Patel (Co-opt.)
M/s. Jemby Chem Ltd.
varun31us@yahoo.co.in
9879519795

Shri Aakash S. Dalwani(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Sahyog Enterprise
dalwani@gmail.com
9825007074

Shri Archit K. Kothari(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Mahavir Chemicals
kothariarchit86@gmail.com
9428001075

Shri Bharat C. Patel(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Vagmine Dyestuff
bharatdhara@gmail.com
9825392700

Shri Bhumil S. Shah(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Vitraag Industries
bhumil_8306@yahoo.com
9974165915

Shri ChintanK.Shah(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Nirav Dyes & Chemicals
chintans99@gmail.com
9979933288

Shri Harshit Agrawal(Spc.Inv)
M/s. J. D. chem Industries
jdchemind1@gmail.com
8980471873

Shri Paresh Patel(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Jay Organics
paresh@jayorganics.com
9825190246

Shri Romit Shah (Spc.Inv)
M/S. Parag Dyestuff
romit.shah@paragdyestuff.com
9998633336

Shri Vaidik Parsana (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Ishita Industries
info@ishitaind.com
9979508254

Shri Ujjaval B. Bhatt (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Uma Dyechem Industries
umadyechem.industries@gmail.com
9979333633

Shri Siddharth R. Patel(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Hina Dye Chem Industries
siddharth@hinadyechme.com
9879103924

Shri Rutesh V. Savalia(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Shree Rasayan Enterprises
ruteshvs@paragonind.com
9909190838

Shri Hardik A. Patel(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Meghache Industries
hardik@glomet.org
9913767075

Shri Tejas Merchant(Spc.Inv)
M/s. Ankur Dyestuff Industries
apexpigments@hotmail.com
9426060020

Phase – 3


Shri Anal A.Patel
M/s. Jet Fiber Pumps & Equipment
analpatel@jetfibre.com
9825011783

Shri Shirin Y. Parikh
M/s. Avani Dye Chem Industries
shirin@avanidyechem.com
9879400070

Shri Hardik A. Garg (Co-opt.)
M/s. Hardik Ice Factory
hardikgarg@gmail.com
9825531200

Phase – 4


Shri Chetan V. Khakharia
M/s. Shyam Plastic Industries
chetan@shyamplastic.in
9825020139

Shri Priyal S. Mehta
M/s. Kahan Biotech Pvt. Ltd.
kahanbiotech@yahoo.com
9904472409

Shri Sudhir T. Dalal
M/s. Siddhanath Ice & Cold Storage
shreeswaminath2000@yahoo.com
9825050912

Shri Pratik S. Patel
M/s. Unique Dye Chem
pratik_14581@yahoo.com
9924010850

Shri Vinesh N. Patel
M/s. Sajan Overseas Pvt. Ltd.
vineshpatel360@gmail.com
9825074205

Shri Jigar B. Patel (Co-opt)
M/s. Shri Nand Ice & Cold Storage
jigarpatel6022@yahoo.co.in
9227256022

Shri Chinmay Bhuta (Co-opt)
M/s. Alps Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
chinmay@alpschem.com
9998228999

Shri Jitendra P. Patel (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Gaytri Rubtech
info@gayatrirubtech.com
9824038676

Shri Krunal A. Patel (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Techno Chem Industries
technochem3413@gmail.com
9825588442

Shri Manoj S. Kumar (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Ellford Fine Chemicals Pvt. Ltd.
ellfordphoto@gmail.com
9824010980

Shri Rakesh K. Shah (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Thermotech Systems Limited
rakesh.shah@thermotechsystems.com
9824037271

Shri Jatin Shah (Spc.Inv)
M/s. Ravi Plast Mould Pvt. Ltd.
bharatshah@raviplastic.com
9327000140

Invitee Past President


Shri Kirit H. Patel
M/s. Energy Equipment (unit-II)
kiritkumarhpatel@yahoo.co.in
9427609860

Shri Mihir V. Patel
M/s. Adachi Natural Polymer Limited
info@adachigroup.com
9825036759

Shri Rakesh K. Patel
M/s. Union Acid & Chemicals Ind.
rakeshpatel2968@gmail.com
9824010965

Shri Sachin K. Patel
M/s. Sachin Industries Ltd.
sachin@sachininternational.com
9825032487

Shri Bhupendra C. Patel
M/s. Jemby Chem Ltd
jembychem@gmail.com
9825064400